Posted in Productivity

Day 5 / 6 / 7

Sorry these might be coming a bit late!!

5) I managed to do my essay and all of my homework (considering my schedule this is my hard day for the week) I also got lunch with a friend which was really nice!! 

6) I took a math test today, which was a bit stressful because I was really tired!! I also had a dance rehersal after school because we have our show this Thursday and Friday!! I’m a bit excited, and nervous for it!!

7) I had fencing work from 9:30 am to 12:30 pm, and then I had a 2 hour practice right afterwards! It was kinda a lot considering I was really tired, and I have been stressing about my finals :/ I also did all of my homework today, so I can enjoy tomorrow!! 

I hope everyone has a super rad rest of their weekend!!

-ofdragonsandtea out.

Author:

I write, I rant and I ramble, but it's not the best.

Leave a Reply

